Amb. George William Kayonga
Chief Executive Officer
Email:gkayonga@naeb.gov.rw
Amb. George William Kayonga Ag. Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Sandrine URUJENI
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Email:u.sandrine@naeb.gov.rw
Mrs. Sandrine URUJENI

Mr. Corneille NTAKIRUTIMANA
Strategic Planning Division Manager
Email: n.corneille@naeb.gov.rw
Mr.NTAKIRUTIMANA Corneille

Mrs. Janet BASIIMA
Corporate Services Division Manager
Email:j.basiima@naeb.gov.rw

Mr. Issa Nkurunziza
Tea Division Manager
E-mail: n.issa@naeb.gov.rw

Dr Celestin M. GATARAYIHA
Coffee Division Manager
Email:gatarayiha@naeb.gov.rw

Mr. Epimaque NSANZABAGANWA
Horticulture Division Manager
Email:n.epimaque@naeb.gov.rw

Mr. Jean Marie Vianney MUNYANEZA
Diversification and Products development Division Manager
Email:jmv.munyaneza@naeb.gov.rw
MUNYANEZA Jean Marie VianneyDiversification and Products development Division Manager Email:jmv.munyaneza@naeb.gov.rw

Mr. Eric RUGANINTWALI
Quality Assurance & Regulatory Division Manager
Email: erintwali@naeb.gov.rw

Mr. Eric Kabayiza
Director of Quality Assurance
Email:e.kabayiza@naeb.gov.rw

Mr. Jackson Gahigana Serudodo
Director of Finance and Administration
Email: g.jackson@naeb.gov.rw
Serudodo Gahigana Jackson  Director of Finance and Administration Email: g.jackson@naeb.gov.rw

Mr. Innocent ASIIMWE MUDENGE
Director of ICT
Email: a.innocent@naeb.gov.rw

Extension Service/Support
Stakeholders
Events
© 2014 National Agricultural Export Development Board.